X
Johnny Beauty
Johnny Beauty Join Fellow
4,349 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
FREE SHIPPING!❤ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED GOOD REVIEWS ❤ FOOTLOGIX
330 items sold
13.7

footlogixFREE SHIPPING!❤ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED GOOD REVIEWS ❤ FOOTLOGIX

See all footlogix items
Group Buy Pricehelp
€ 39,20 € 13,70
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased388 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
2356
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
footlogix / Canada Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (948)

Show My List

Customer Review (2,224)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jan 21, 2019 dor***
Highly Recommend Jan 21, 2019 jas***
Highly Recommend Jan 21, 2019 ser***
Recommend Jan 20, 2019 cyu***
Recommend Jan 20, 2019 dia***
Highly Recommend Jan 20, 2019 joa***
Highly Recommend Jan 18, 2019 yeo***
Highly Recommend Jan 18, 2019 adi***
Highly Recommend Jan 18, 2019 Car***
Highly Recommend Jan 18, 2019 cut***

Item Q&A(188)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Unanswered
    Question
    ben******* 2019-01-19
  • Answered
    Question
    kke******* 2019-01-15
    Answer
    Hi dear, different in brand only. Both is callus softener. Thank you.
    Johnny Beauty 2019-01-15
    Question
    Also, whats the difference between ADD-On Option 1+1 CALLUS ELIMINATOR 2OZ and 4OZ CALLUS ELIMINATOR ? Does 1+1 bean 2 bottles of 2OZ ? Thanks
    Question
    Which would you recommend, FOOTLOGIX CALLUS SOFTENER or ALLPRESAN CALLUS SOFTENER ?
    Answer
    Hi dear, will recommend allpresan. 1+1 CALLUS ELIMINATOR 2OZ is for promotion period only.
    Question
    Order number: 288300078
    What I received is not allpresan 1+1 CALLUS ELIMINATOR 2OZ but 2 Prolinc Callus Eliminator 1OZ.
    I thought I should receive 2 x 2OZ botthles of allpresan CALLUS ELIMINATOR ?
    Answer
    Hi dear, yes item mailed is correct as listed in the listing. thank you.
    Question
    Isn't it supposed to be 2 bottles of 2OZ of ALLPRESAN brand ? But you sent 2 bottles of 1OZ of Prolinc brand.
    Question
    Please refer to your message to me on 15 Jan 2019. You said it is ALLPRESAN brand, and on promotion, but 2 bottles of 1OZ each is more expensive and 4OZ bottle !!!
    Question
    I asked you to clarify your listing, but you said 1+1 CALLUS ELIMINATOR is on promotion.
    Your listing states 1OZ CALLUS ELIMATOR as $7, how come 2 bottles of 1OZ CALLUS ELIMINATOR is $2 more expensive ? I might as well buy the 4OZ bottle at $21.90. But you recommended me the 1 + 1 CALLUS ELIMINATOR 2OZ and said it was on promotion, but MORE EXPENSIVE !
    How come it states 2 bottles of 2OZ but you only sent me 2 bottles of 1OZ ? And different brand from what you messaged to me.
  • Answered
    Question
    jes******* 2019-01-02
    Answer
    Hi dear, you can add on for dry heel eliminator. Its good for dry and cracked heel. :)
    Johnny Beauty 2019-01-03
  • Answered
    Question
    sze******* 2018-12-22
    Answer
    Hi dear, for foot warts you need to callus softener and Credo Solingen Callus Remover to remove. http://quransimpleenglish.com/item/%EF%BC%A3%EF%BC%B2%EF%BC%A5%EF%BC%A4%EF%BC%AF-CREDO-SOLINGEN-CALLUS-REMOVER-WITH-REFILL/617072694
    Johnny Beauty 2018-12-27
  • Answered
    Question
    dor******* 2018-12-13
    Answer
    Hi dear, not suitable for yound kids. Thank you.
    Johnny Beauty 2018-12-14
  • Answered
    Question
    hjm******* 2018-11-23
    Answer
    Hi dear, normal mail could take up to 20 working days. Please get back to me if your still yet to receive it after 20 working days. Thank you. Please check your letter box ,thank you.
    Johnny Beauty 2018-11-23
  • Answered
    Question
    wen******* 2018-10-24
    Answer
    Hi dear, buy today ship out tomorrow. you be able to receive it on friday. You can also select qxquick to arrange date and time. Thank you.
    Johnny Beauty 2018-10-24
  • Answered
    Question
    wen******* 2018-10-24
    Answer
    Hi dear, buy today ship out tomorrow. you be able to receive it on friday. You can also select qxquick to arrange date and time. Thank you.
    Johnny Beauty 2018-10-24
Ask Question
Available during
MON~FRI : 11:00am ~ 5:00pm

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange